Jag är kär i taglines.

Jag måste bara få tala om att "Jakten på Lycka" är nu ny kandidat på min lista över favoritfilmer.
Dvs. filmer jag kan se två gånger i rad utan att tröttna.
Listan ser ut på följande sätt, utan inbördes ordning:

Moulin Rouge (No Laws. No Limits. One Rule. Never Fall In Love.)
RENT (Eight friends. One extraordinary year.)
Jakten På Lycka (A struggling salesman takes custody of his son...)
A Walk To Remember (Love is like the wind. You cannot see it but you can always feel it)
Raise Your Voice (Don't give up. Don't hold back.)
The Notebook (Behind every great love is a great story.)
Pearl Harbor (December 7, 1941 - It Was A Sunday Morning...)
The Guardian (When lives are on the line, sacrifice everything.)
Flicka (The biggest dreams take the most courage. )
The Shawshank Redemption (Fear can hold you prisoner. Hope can set you free.)
Evita (She had her moments. She had some style.)
Beyond Borders (Where hope survives.)
Stinsen Brinner (Det är lättare att riva ner en järnvägsstation, än att riva upp ett politiskt beslut.)

Nu ska pappa sova, så jag får säga tack och hej för idag.

Puss och kram

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lis

A Walk To Remember har jag hört om och vill så gärna se!

2008-09-09 @ 12:11:19
URL: http://youshinelikeastar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0